Songs from the Rock (2018)

Songs from the ROCK!

God is my rock and my salvation;he is my fortress, I will never be shaken.  (Psalm 62:2)

  1. My Feet Are on the Rock
  2. My Hope Is Built / The Solid Rock
  3. God My Rock [Live]
  4. The Lord Is My Rock/God You Lifted Me Out
  5. Reckless Love (Single)
  6. Starlight (Live)
  7. Who You Say I Am (Live/Acoustic)
  8. No One Like Our God
  9. From the Day
  10. Spark My Heart
  11. joy.
  12. Never Alone
  13. Psalm 139 (Far Too Wonderful)
  14. Deep and Wide
  15. God, You’re So Good (Live) [feat. Kristian Stanfill & Melodie Malone]
  16. My Hope Is Built (In You Alone)
  17. How Firm a Foundation

To download:

  • Windows Computer: Right click on the song, then choose “Save link as.” You can save it to your computer as an MP3.
  • Android Phone: Hold down on on the title of the song, then choose “download link.”
  • Mac or I-phone: I have no idea, but I am sure you can do it!